Phone extentions in parenthesis.

Faculty Directory

Administration

Mrs. Maryann Puls, Principal  (x 305) - mpuls@hopelcs.org

Mrs. Terri Rambo, Early Childhood Director (x 306) - trambo@hopelcs.org


Departmental Staff

Janet Anderson, Administrative Assistant (x 301) - info@hopelcs.org

Board of Finance, finance@hopelcs.org

Kristina Hoffman, Bookkeeper (x 334) - finance@hopelcs.org


Faculty

Infant Care:  Ms. Mary Maffei (x 423) - mmaffei@hopelcs.org

Toddlers:  Ms. Terri Beck (x 332) - tbeck@hopelcs.org

Preschool Twos:  Mrs. Christine Raymond (x 412) - craymond@hopelcs.org

Preschool Threes:  Ms. Sabrina McNasby (413) - smcnasby@hopelcs.org

Preschool Threes:  Ms. Maureen Pierce (x 421) - mpierce@hopelcs.org

Preschool Threes:  Ms. Jessie Paulits (x 421) - jpaulits@hopelcs.org

Pre-Kindergarten:  Mrs. Jennifer Vaida ( x 411) - jvaida@hopelcs.org

Pre-Kindergarten:  Ms. Colleen Tyre (x 422) - ctyre@hopelcs.org

Kindergarten:  Mrs. Tara Trost (x 424) - ttrost@hopelcs.org

Grade One:  Mrs. Karen Gibbon (x 426) - kgibbon@hopelcs.org

Grade Two:  Ms. Chelsea Sandmeyer (x 427) - csandmeyer@hopelcs.org

Grade Three:  Mrs. Ann McAtee (x 425) - amcatee@hopelcs.org

Grade Four:  Ms. Casey Ferraro (x 428) - cferraro@hopelcs.org

Grade Five:  Mrs. Lisa Heverly (x 461) - lheverly@hopelcs.org

Grades Six & Seven - Homeroom: Mrs. Jodi Bell (x 459) - jbell@hopelcs.org

Grade Eight - Homeroom:  Mrs. Kristi Moser (x 460) - kmoser@hopelcs.org