Phone extentions in parenthesis.

Faculty Directory

Administration

Ms. Terri Rambo, Interim Principal and Early Childhood Director (x 306) - trambo@hopelcs.org


Departmental Staff

Mrs. Janet Anderson, Administrative Assistant (x 301) - info@hopelcs.org

Board of Finance, finance@hopelcs.org

Mrs. Kristina Hoffman, Bookkeeper (x 334) - finance@hopelcs.org


Faculty

Infant Care:  Mrs. Sarah Green (x 423) - sgreen@hopelcs.org

Infant Care: Ms. Amanda Rinker (x 423) - arinker@hopelcs.org

Toddlers:  Ms. Terri Beck (x 332) - tbeck@hopelcs.org

Preschool Younger Twos:  Mrs. Gina Cubbage (x 421) - gcubbage@hopelcs.org

Preschool Older Twos:  Mrs. Gina Adelman (x 412) - gadelman@hopelcs.org

Preschool Threes:  Ms. Sabrina McNasby (413) - smcnasby@hopelcs.org

Preschool Threes:  Ms. Maureen Pierce (x 411) - mpierce@hopelcs.org

Preschool Threes:  Ms. Sam Lewanowicz (x 411) - slewanowicz@hopelcs.org

Pre-Kindergarten:  Mrs. Jennifer Vaida ( x 422) - jvaida@hopelcs.org

Pre-Kindergarten:  Mrs. Felicia Skerrett (x 425) - fskerrett@hopelcs.org

Kindergarten:  Mrs. Tara Trost (x 424) - ttrost@hopelcs.org

Grade One:  Mrs. Karen Gibbon (x 426) - kgibbon@hopelcs.org

Grade Two:  Mrs. April Smith (x 452) - asmith@hopelcs.org

Grade Three:  Mrs. Maryann Puls (x 428) - mpuls@hopelcs.org

Grade Four:  Mrs.  Lora McBride  (x 427) - lmcbride@hopelcs.org

Grade Five:  Mrs. Lisa Heverly (x 461) - lheverly@hopelcs.org

Grades Six & Seven - Homeroom: Mrs. Jodi Bell (x 459) - jbell@hopelcs.org

Grade Eight - Homeroom:  Mrs. Kristi Moser (x 460) - kmoser@hopelcs.org